Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Laura Deng Ms. Laura Deng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Transon

HomeProdukt-ListeLuftfilter

Luftfilter (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Luftfilter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Luftfilter , Molekule Luftreiniger Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektrostatischer Luftfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Luftdampffilter für CO2-Lasergravierer

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Dies ist ein industrieller Luftfilter für CO2-Laserschneidgravurmaschinen, der standardmäßig mit 4-Schicht-Filtern eine Filtrationsrate von 99,97% erreichen kann. Dieser BAO-700 Modellanzug für Transon CO2 Lasergravierer Cutter Größe 4060, 6090,...
Rauchfilter für Lasermarker Lasergravurschneider

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Luftfilteranzug X1001 und X1002 für Laserbeschriftungsmaschinen. Sie haben zwei Verbindungswege, einer ist mit einem Rohr an der Rückseite der beiliegenden Modellfaser-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine verbunden. Der andere Weg ist, den Rauch vom offenen...

China Luftfilter Lieferanten

Was ist Luftfilter?

Luftfilter, auch Luftreiniger genannt, ist ein Gerät zum Absaugen von Rauch, Rauch, Geruch oder winzigen Partikeln. Vermeiden Sie daher Schäden für den menschlichen Körper und Umweltverschmutzung. Während der Verwendung unserer Laserschneidmaschine oder Laserbeschriftungsmaschine treten immer etwas Rauch und winzige Partikel aus, sodass ein Luftfilter für Bediener und Umwelt wichtig ist.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Laura Deng Ms. Laura Deng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Transon

HomeProductsAir Filters

Air Filters (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Air Filters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Filters, Molekule Air Purifier suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electrostatic Air Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fume Filter For Laser Marker Laser Engraver Cutter

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

X1001 and X1002 air filter suit for laser marking machines They have two connect way one is connect with a tube to the back of enclosed model fiber laser marking machine The other way is suck the fume from the open worktable of laser marking machine...
Air Fume Filter For CO2 Laser Engraver Cutter

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

This is a industrial air filter for CO2 Laser cutting engraving machine it standard with 4 layer filters filtration rate can arrive 99 97 This BAO 700 model suit for Transon CO2 laser engraver cutter size 4060 6090 1290 1390 1490 1610 After connect...

China Air Filters Suppliers

What is Air Filter?

Air filter also called air purifiers, it is a device for suck the smoke, fume, smell or tiny particles. Thus avoid harm for human body and avoid environment pollution. During use of our laser cutting machine or Laser Marking Machine, there always some fume and tiny particles come out, so a air filter is important for operator and environment.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry