Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Laura Deng Ms. Laura Deng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Transon

HomeProdukt-ListeCNC-FräseATC CNC Fräser

ATC CNC Fräser (Total 10 Products)

Produktkategorie von ATC CNC Fräser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Atc Cnc Router , Atc Wood Cnc Router Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 3D Atc Cnc Router R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1325 ATC CNC Fräser Für 3D Holzwerkstücke

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Dieser 1325 ATC CNC-Fräser ist standardmäßig mit automatischer Werkzeugwechslerspindel ausgestattet und eignet sich gut zum Schnitzen und Gravieren von 2D / 3D-Holz. Der Spindelsatz dieses 1325 CNC-Fräsers kann um ± 90 Grad geschwenkt werden und...
1325 ATC CNC Fräser mit oszillierendem Messerschneider

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon dieser TSW1325 ATC CNC Fräser Standard mit oszillierendem und tangentialem Messer, Italien HSD 9KW Luftkühlspindel , Taiwan SYNTEC Steuerungssystem, japanischer YASKAWA Servomotor und Fahrer, mit 8 Werkzeugen Karussell Werkzeugmagazin auf...
1218 3.2KW Linearer ATC-CNC-Fräser für Holz

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon dieser TSA1218 ATC CNC-Fräser ist mit 1200x1800mm Arbeitsfläche, ca. 4x6 Fuß, es ist ein kleiner 3-Achsen-CNC-Fräser mit seitlichem 4-teiligem linearen automatischen Werkzeugwechsler. Mit der ATC-Spindel mit 3,2 kW Wasserkühlung und dem...
Karussell Automatischer Werkzeugwechsler CNC-Fräser Mit Dreh

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

ATC-CNC-Fräser vom Transon-Karussell-Typ mit einem an der Seite des Portals angebrachten Scheibenmagazin ATC. Diese Art von automatischer Werkzeugwechsler-Graviermaschine ist nicht durch die Anzahl der Werkzeuge begrenzt und weist eine bessere...
TSW1325 Karussell ATC CNC Fräser Erschwinglicher Preis

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon dieser TSW1325 Karussell ATC CNC Router ist zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Es ist serienmäßig mit einer ATC- Spindel mit 9 kW Luftkühlung , einem DK300-Steuersystem, einem einfachen Servomotor und einem Fahrer ausgestattet. An der Seite des...
5.5KW 2030 Karussell ATC CNC Router Syntec System

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon dieser TSA2030A ATC CNC Fräser Standard mit Huadiao HD 5.5KW Wasserkühlung ATC Spindel, Taiwan SYNTEC Steuerungssystem, Japanischer YASKAWA-Servomotor und -Treiber mit 8 Werkzeugkarussell-Werkzeugmagazinen an der Seite des Portals. Diese Art...
6090 ATC CNC Fräser mit 4 Werkzeugwechslern

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon dieser TSA6090 Mini-CNC-Fräser ist Standard mit 4 Werkzeugen Auto-Wechslersystem, Kunde kann das hintere lineare ATC-CNC und das seitliche lineare ATC-CNC-System wählen. Der lineare ATC-CNC-Fräser mit einigen Funktionen wie der...
2.2KW 1218 Linear 8 Tools ATC CNC-Fräser

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon Dieser TSA1218 ATC-CNC-Fräser ist ein grundlegender CNC-Fräser mit einem seitlichen 8- teiligen linearen automatischen Werkzeugwechsler. Es ist Standard mit 1200x1800mm ca. 4x6ft Arbeitsbereich, 4-Zonen-Vakuum-Arbeitstisch mit Vakuumpumpe...
1212 2.2KW ATC CNC Router Seite 6 Werkzeug

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Transon Dieser TSA1212 CNC-Fräser ist ein kleiner ATC-CNC-Fräser in Tischgröße mit einem Arbeitsbereich von 1200 x 1200 mm, einer ATC-Spindel mit 2,2 kW Wasserkühlung, einem 4-Zonen-Vakuum-Arbeitstisch und einer automatischen Werkzeugwechselfunktion...
2030 CNC Router ATC mit Back 8 Tools

Marke: Transon

Verpakung: Exportsperrholzpaket nach internationalem Standard

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/month

Dieser 2030 CNC-Fräser ATC mit Back 8 Tools ist ein kostengünstiger ATC-CNC-Fräser zum Verkauf, der Menschen dabei hilft, langweilige Arbeiten beim Werkzeugwechsel zu vermeiden. Dies spart erheblich Betriebszeit. Sobald das Holzstück hochgeladen und...

China ATC CNC Fräser Lieferanten

Was ist ein ATC-CNC-Fräser?

ATC-CNC-Router sind CNC-Router mit automatischer Werkzeugwechslerfunktion. Durch Computerprogrammsteuerung kann die ATC-CNC-Fräsmaschinenspindel automatisch zum Werkzeugmeißelmagazin wechseln, um die erforderlichen Werkzeugmeißel ohne Unterbrechung der Arbeit zu wechseln. Dieser CNC-Holzfräser kann eine Reihe von Schneid-, Aushöhlungs-, Rill-, Stanz-, Fräsnuten, Fräsebenen und anderen unterschiedlichen Verarbeitungsanforderungen ausführen. Somit kann ein ATC-CNC-Fräser sowohl die Arbeitseffizienz als auch die Verarbeitungsqualität erheblich verbessern. Er ist die erste Wahl für Unternehmen mit großem Produktionsvolumen.


Was ist Linear- ATC und Karussell-ATC-CNC?

Entsprechend den Methoden zum Ändern von Werkzeugen kann der ATC-CNC-Fräser in eine lineare ATC- und eine Karussell-ATC-CNC-Maschine unterteilt werden.

Bei linearen ATC wird eine geradlinige Werkzeugwechselvorrichtung verwendet, die an der Seite der CNC-Maschine, an der Rückseite der CNC-Fräsmaschine oder unter dem Portal der CNC-Fräsmaschine platziert werden kann. Wenn die CNC-Graviermaschine unter dem Portal platziert wird, muss sie nicht zum Wechseln der Werkzeuge zur Rückseite des Bettes gehen, sodass die Werkzeugwechselgeschwindigkeit schneller ist und der Verschleiß der Führungsschiene verringert werden kann und die Lebensdauer der Maschine verringert wird relativ länger. Die Anzahl der Werkzeugbits kann an die spezifischen Verarbeitungsanforderungen des Benutzers angepasst werden.


Die Karussell-ATC-CNC-Maschine kann in der Nähe der Spindel oder an der Seite der Maschine platziert werden. Wenn der Werkzeugwechsel in der Nähe der Spindel erfolgt, ist die Werkzeugwechselgeschwindigkeit schnell. Wir empfehlen jedoch keine Werkzeugbits mit einer Nummer über 20, da sonst das Gewicht des gesamten Schneidkopfs zunimmt. Dies wirkt sich auf die Tragfähigkeit der Z-Achse, die Schrauben der Z-Achse und die Führungsschiene aus Schieberegler, all dies wirkt sich auf die Maschinengenauigkeit aus. Wenn es an der Seite der CNC-Maschine platziert wird, ist die Anzahl der Werkzeugbits nicht begrenzt und hat keinen Einfluss auf die Genauigkeit und Lebensdauer des ATC-CNC-Fräsers.


In welchen Branchen wird der ATC-CNC-Fräser eingesetzt?

Woodworking industry

Processing of three-dimensional wave board, cabinet doors, solid wood doors, craft wooden doors, paint-free doors, screens, craft window, and auxiliary processing of shoe polishers, game machine cabinets and panels, computer tables and panel furniture.

Advertising industry

Advertising signage, logo making, acrylic cutting, plastic molding, and processing of various advertising materials and decorative products.

Mold industry

It can engrave copper, aluminum, iron and other metal molds, as well as artificial marble, sand and stone, plastic plates, PVC pipes, wooden boards and other non-metal molds.

Craft gift industry

It can carry out a variety of shadow carvings, reliefs, and widely used in crafts industry.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Laura Deng Ms. Laura Deng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Transon

HomeProductsCNC RouterATC CNC Router

ATC CNC Router (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of ATC CNC Router, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Atc Cnc Router, Atc Wood Cnc Router suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3D Atc Cnc Router R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1325 ATC CNC Router For 3D Wood Workpieces

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

This 1325 ATC CNC router standard with automatic tool changer spindle good at 2D 3D wood carving and engraving The spindle kit of this 1325 CNC Router is able to swing 90 degrees can meets the processing need of 3D and complex surface carving work...
5.5KW 2030 Carousel ATC CNC Router Syntec Sytem

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSA2030A ATC CNC router standard with Huadiao HD 5 5KW water cooling ATC spindle Taiwan SYNTEC control system Japanese YASKAWA servo motor and driver with 8 tools carousel tool magazine placed on the side of the gantry This type of...
1218 3.2KW Linear ATC CNC Router For Wood

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSA1218 ATC CNC router is with 1200x1800mm working area about 4x6 feet it is a small 3 Axis CNC router with side 4 pieces linear auto tool changer But with 3 2KW water cooling ATC spindle and Japan Yaskawa servo motor it is powerful at...
1325 ATC CNC Router with Oscillating Knife Cutter

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSW1325 ATC CNC router standard with oscillating and tangential knife Italy HSD 9KW air cooling spindle Taiwan SYNTEC control system Japanese YASKAWA servo motor and driver with 8 tools carousel tool magazine placed at the back of the...
Carousel Automatic Tool changer CNC Router With Rotary

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon carousel type ATC CNC router with a disc magazine ATC placed on the side of the gantry this type of automatic tool changer engraving machine is not limited by the number of tools and has better stability It also guarantees the processing...
TSW1325 Carousel ATC CNC Router Affordable Price

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSW1325 Carousel ATC CNC Router is with affordable price It standard with 9KW air cooling ATC spindle DK300 control system easy servo motor and driver with 8 tools carousel tool magazine placed on the side of the gantry The standard 3...
6090 ATC CNC Router With 4 Tools Changer

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSA6090 mini CNC router is standard with 4 tools auto changer system customer can choose the back linear ATC CNC and side linear ATC CNC system Linear ATC CNC Router with some features like linear tool changer engraving machine is cost...
2.2KW 1218 Linear 8 Tools ATC CNC Router

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSA1218 ATC CNC router is a basic CNC router with side 8 pieces linear auto tool changer It standard with 1200x1800mm about 4x6ft working area 4 zone vacuum worktable with vacuum pump for fix material This 1218 ATC CNC router can help...
1212 2.2KW ATC CNC Router Side 6 Tool

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

Transon this TSA1212 CNC Router is a small table size ATC cnc router with 1200x1200mm working area 2 2KW water cooling ATC spindle 4 zone vacuum worktable with side 6 tool bits auto tool change function This machine is best for automatic woodworking...
2030 CNC Router ATC With Back 8 Tools

Brand: Transon

Packaging: international standard export plywood package

Supply Ability: 300sets/month

This 2030 CNC Router ATC With Back 8 Tools is a basic cost effective ATC CNC router for sale which is designed helping people out of boring work of tool changing it greatly saves our operation time Once the wood piece uploaded and code set the ATC...

China ATC CNC Router Suppliers

What is ATC CNC Router?

ATC CNC router are CNC Router machines with auto tool changer function. By computer program controlled, the Atc Cnc Router machine spindle can automatically go to tool bits magazine to change the required tool bits without stop work. This CNC wood router can complete a series of cutting, hollowing, grooving, punching, milling grooves, milling planes and other different processing needs. Thus a ATC Cnc Router can greatly improve both work efficiency and processing quality, it is the first choice for enterprises with large production volume.


What is linear ATC and carousel ATC CNC ?

According to tools change methods, ATC CNC router can be divided to linear ATC and carousel ATC CNC Machine.

Linear ATC use a straight line tool change device which can placed at the side of CNC machine, at the back of the CNC Router Machine or place under the gantry of Cnc Router Machine. If placed under the gantry, the CNC engraving machine no need to go to the back of the bed to change tools, so the tool change speed is faster and the wear on the guide rail can be reduced, and the service life of the machine is relatively longer.The tool bits number can be customized according users specific processing needs.


Carousel ATC CNC Machine can be placed near the spindle or at the side of the machine. If place near the spindle, the tool change speed is fast, but we do not suggest tool bits number over 20, otherwise the weight of the whole cutting head will increase, this will affect the Z axis bearing capacity, Z axis screws and guide rail slider, all these will affect machine accuracy. If placed at the side of CNC machine, there is no limited of tool bits number and do not effect ATC CNC router accuracy and life span.


In which industries are the ATC CNC router applied?

Woodworking industry

Processing of three-dimensional wave board, cabinet doors, solid wood doors, craft wooden doors, paint-free doors, screens, craft window, and auxiliary processing of shoe polishers, game machine cabinets and panels, computer tables and panel furniture.

Advertising industry

Advertising signage, logo making, acrylic cutting, plastic molding, and processing of various advertising materials and decorative products.

Mold industry

It can engrave copper, aluminum, iron and other metal molds, as well as artificial marble, sand and stone, plastic plates, PVC pipes, wooden boards and other non-metal molds.

Craft gift industry

It can carry out a variety of shadow carvings, reliefs, and widely used in crafts industry.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry